Posted by: sunshack | May 4, 2013

Sliding

April skiing in the Anniviers

April in Grimentz

April in Grimentz

Oh dear my favourite slope has slid!

Oh dear my favourite slope has slid!

Oh dear my favourite slope has slid. Interesting to see that a slope as gentle as this will be subject to avalanche.

An Avalanche crosses onto a black Piste in Grimentz

An Avalanche crosses onto a black Piste in Grimentz

Still managed to find mellow slopes with a low risk level, and of course make some fresh tracks.

Still chance for fresh tracks on gentle slopes

Still chance for fresh tracks on gentle slopes

I had plenty of fun on this slope.

Fun Offpiste in Grimentz

Fun Offpiste in Grimentz

My new Whitedots, just seem to gobble up soft spring snow

My new Whitedots are lovely in soft spring snow

My new Whitedots are lovely in soft spring snow

Categories